True Human Resource  

Kontakt

Besöksadress:  Arenavägen 47, 15 trp
Postadress:      Årsta Skolgränd 12
                         117 43  Stockholm

Support support@true.se 08-23 23 26

 

Medarbetare och Återförsäljare

Agneta Hårte agneta.harte@true.se 0735-089373
Ann Furugård  ann.furugård@true.se 076-8318110
Britt-Marie Svensson bm.svensson@true.se 070-9304333
Carl Bourghardt carl.bourghardt@true.se 0708-692212
Fredrik Sandblom fredrik.sandblom@true.se 070-7364369
Jan Nordzell jan.nordzell@true.se 070-7491696
Johan Engelbrekts johan.engelbrekts@true.se 070-6050015
Olof Klangby olof.klangby@true.se 0708-747757